About NEPA | Contact Us | Find U

About NEPA | Approval/Refusal | Quick Guide | Glossary | DAC | Track Application | EIA

 
    Demo 1 - Menucool Image Slider
 
 
     
 

HOME

Contact Us


National Environment and Planning Agency
Address: 10 Caledonia Avenue
Tel: 754 7540
Fax: 908 1391
Email: applications@nepa.gov.jm
 

Meet Our Team

Ainsley Henry
Director, Applications Management Division
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext   2211
Mobile:      876-471-1001
Fax:          876-754-7594
Email:        ahenry@nepa.gov.jm

Ruth-Ann Lacey-Sherrard
Manager, Applications Secretariat Branch (Acting)
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext 2114/2307
Mobile:        876-282-5643
Fax:            876-908-1391
Email:     rlacey-sherrard@nepa.gov.jm        

 Aisha Bedasse
Manager, Applications Processing Branch
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext 2162
Fax:            876-754-7595
Email:        abedasse@nepa.gov.jm      

Roland Thompson
Customer Service Officer
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext 2512 
Fax:            876-908-1391
Email:     rthompson@nepa.gov.jm   

Dellmonthy Clarke 
Coordinator - Customer Service Officer
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext 2511
Fax:            876-908-1391
Email:     dclarke@nepa.gov.jm    

Xarrah Parker
Customer Service Officer
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext 2122 
Fax:            876-908-1391
Email:      xarrah.parker@nepa.gov.jm 

Levonne Hendricks
Customer Service Officer
Telephone: 876 754 7540 ext 2120 
Fax:            876-908-1391
Email:     levonne.hendricks@nepa.gov.jm 

   

FIND US
SERVICE STANDARDS
APPLICATION FORMS
GUIDELINES
FACTS
PAYMENT
FAQ
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
  About NEPA | Contact Us | Find U

 
  About NEPA | Contact Us | Find U

National Environment and Planning Agency (NEPA)
10 & 11 Caledonia Avenue, Kingston 5
Tel: 876-754-7540 Fax: 876-754-7595/6
Hotline: 876-1-888-991-5005
Email: applications@nepa.gov.jm